New Barry M Matte Nail Paint Review

Barry M Matte Nail Paint
Hi Everyone!
This is a quick review following on from yesterday’s post on my Girly Night In.
So I recently bought 2 of the new Matte Nail Paints by Barry M. There are 12 colours in their Matte collection- 6 of them being bright summer colours. I purchased Malibu Blue and Miami Pink and I really like them for several reasons:
First off, the colours I have are very rich, and after 2 coasts are fully opaque. When it is first applied, it doesn’t look that matte, but once it dries you can see the full matte effect. I was really surprised when I first applied it because I was shocked by the difference wet and dry.

This is After 1 Coat

This is How it Looks After 1 Coat

Also I’ve noticed that this nail paint dries quicker than other Barry M nail polishes, which is perfect for me since I’m practically incapable of waiting for more than 30 seconds for any nail polish to dry without smudging it.

They last pretty well without chipping and I’ve recieved compliments on how it looks and that it helps my handS look tanned.

Barry M Matte Nail Paint Malibu

This Picture was Taken at Night

Barry M Matte Nail Polish Miami

This Picture was Taken During the Day

They retail for £3.99 and I think it’s 100% worth it! Try it out and let me know what you think 🙂

Ameera xx

10 thoughts on “New Barry M Matte Nail Paint Review

  1. Both of them look amazing! 🙂
    I would love it if you would check out my blog & follow if you like it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

